Some people use technology or internet for keep in touch with others and get new events . Do you think that is advantage outweigh disadvantage?

Major Internet applications of social media have enabled users to contact each other and get to know the everyday occurrences in the global context. There are obvious benefits of this significant change but, to be fair, the worries and confusions are quite annoying to those heavily dependent on cyber space.

In regard to human communication, technology has played and integral part in our daily lives. First, by using technology devices such as mobile phones and tablets, people, especially elders, are now able to keep in touch with their family members regardless geographic distance. In fact, before the invention such as smart devices, delivering and receiving a message required physical travel, costing unnecessary money, effort and time. Second, the Internet has offered effective and efficient ways to communicate with others. Social networking, for example, have become an Internet platform where users are able to instantly reach international friends and even professional connections, which promotes better social behavior and strengthens social connections. Especially, technology is one of the best areas for take new events in anywhere and anytime.

On the other hand, despite the big afore mentioned benefits, the resultant problem pressure on the society pollution would be far more significant once the benefits of using mobile. First, all people using mobile phones would likely correspond with a tremendous pollution strain on a country. The inconsiderate use of these devices can be particularly nosing such as when loud conservation on mobile phones in public spaces disrupt the tranquility of a peaceful chat with companies, meaning that there would be less input to develop other important areas such as the healthcare system and transport infrastructure. Second, using of mobile phones would tempt many young people including those who are not academically inclined or show no interest in other areas, thereby adding great burdens for government and other people. It, instead, would be a more using technology viable option if the resources focus on supporting academic and working areas.

In conclusion, despite the advantages of long-distance human connection and conveniences. Technology has many some drawbacks. It is, thus, hoped that netizens, especially the young generation, should consider using it sensibly while maintaining their academic and working, avoid being banned from using technology in the future.