Some people view teenage conflict with their parents as a necessary part of growing up, whilst others see it as something negative which should be avoided. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In current life, it’s acclaimed that most of adolescents have clay with their parents because of particular reasons in daily life. A growing number of people say that is essential for teenage development while they are stepping to adulthood. However, some parts of our society believe that this kind of conflict among parent and child should be prevented immediately in order to form a healthy relationship. In my view, parents must comprehend their temperament as usual simultaneously teens also ought to be avoided as much as possible.

To begin with, there is a common belief that people who are in their twenties can be much blunter because of natural human development phase. Hence, many people hold the view that each parent must take all factors in their children development. Take western countries as an example, parents never worry about children unusual attitude towards them, because they know that each teenager can have some new character when getting adulthood and it may be pretty opportunity for immature people to think individually and take all responsibilities which belongs to them.

On the other hand, some people claim that, issues between parents and children has to be avoided so that they don’t lose respect for each other and harm future family relationship. For instance, in eastern countries parents are much stricter to their children, so they may occasionally have rivalries. Furthermore, this is because they say that serious conflicts with family may give bad impression to teenagers and revenge from other innocent society and it gives a rise to increase crime rate in that city or state. This is why, many people hold the view that family rivalries should be cut in order to short cut the future enormous harmful clays between even citizens as government emphasized.

Personally, in my point of view teenage age is one of the toughest periods of time in human beings. Therefore, all patterns should be considered by parents as a usual change in human life. Nonetheless, I think that family is the most sacred mansion. Hence, the way I see it, adolescents are supposed to be away of being against for parents regardless of any other affecting factors and new temperament.