Some people who have been in prison become good citizens later and it is often argued that these are the best people to talk to teenagers about the dangers of committing a crime

some people who have been in prison become good citizen later, and it is often argued that they are best people to talk to teenagers about dangers of commiting a crime.

it is thought by many people that ex-prisoner s can change themselves and become a productive, normal member of society. I do agree with this idea which opportunities should be given them to prove themselves and clear their negative backgrounds. also to some extend I think they are best option to talk to teenagers about consequences of criminal life.

I believe that criminals in particular juveniles have right to return to society , on the other side society should accept them . but before returning to society, I think that some training are needed to rehabilitate them and prepare them for a new life. Furthermore, some measures should be taken to tackle the social exclusion of offenders. Without any training, most of them go stray and take part in criminal acts again. All of them is government' responsibility to allocate more fund and recruit professionals staff to reform and rehabilitate them. In my view, education is effective deterrent to ex-convict are able to live like other citizens and find a paid employment.

I also agree with this idea that those who have experience of being behind bars are best option to talk to teenagers about the dangerous of criminal life because they speak from experience. teenagers are reluctant to accept paternal guidance. Although , criminals can be useful to advice teenagers, sometimes they know legal loopholes and in other words they are completely dangerous to be in touch youngester. In my opinion, it is too much better making educational movies about results of a criminal lifestyle and what life in prison is really like.

In conclusion, people with a criminal record should accepted by society to adapt themselves to life outside prison. it is vitally important that criminals should be rehabilitated to avid anti- social behavior. they could be useful to advice teenagers about crime and criminal life style since adolescents are unwilling to act on their parents'advice but this connection maybe have its own negative results because not all criminals turn their lives around and become good citizen.