Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevantexamples from yo

Average number of workers think that working in one organisation gives more benefits. In contrast other workers think that the changing of one place to another place will gives us a different type of experience. Working in an organisation is the main important thing for several people. Some people are more comfortable for changing work places. But some are not intrested in moving because of their friendly environment. In my opinion, changing from one organisation to another will gives us more experience.

The greatest benefit of working in the same organisation help us to move easily in work place and the good environment which we liked the most. In any type of organisation we feel uncomfortable for 1week. Then after, we can adjust ourselves very easily. Many of employees will become friends and there will be a nice environment. This enables us to make a long time relation with colleagues and we move with them very easily. Due to this type of working we can lack our confidence while speaking to new ones and we cannot extend our knowledge. For instance, the work in company to company may vary. If we are in only one company then we cannot known the other technologies.

The main advantage of shifting from one company to another will improves our knowledge and increase the friends that we have. In this way, we can easily mingle ourselves with new ones. And we are ready to work in any type of environment. So that, we are capable to stand in any type of situation. For example, My brother works in different type of organisationsand now he will easily became close to new people and he learnt different types of technologies.

I conclude that, ever organisation teaches us many things. We can learnt from that and improve our skills. In my point of view, moving from one work place to another is more beneficial than sitting in one organisation. By this we can able to move with others very easily and the relations should be increased.