Some people work for the same organisation all their working life Others think that it is better to work for different organisations Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Many people prefer change in life. Therefor most of them frequently change their workplace for getting better facilities. There are some persons who don’t want to change their workplace because of their loyalty. From my point of view a versatile work life is full of possibilities.

Carrier development is a common target for almost every person. Nowadays carrier development requires dynamic experiences and this is possible if a person try for new kinds of jobs. Staying in one company and doing the same job again and again do not bring dynamic experience. To get wide range of experience a person have to switch jobs and work environment frequently. Very few companies can provides this type of facility. On the other hand, switching organization also brings better facility, for instance higher salaries and new challenges. It also make a person confident and increase the ability to tackle any unwanted situation.

Some people believe that doing job for same company is risk free. A person completing his or her work life for the same company, can enjoy the sense of family environment in the workplace too. At the same time loyal employees are also good for a company. This is because company can develop trust which creates possibilities for promotion. Some people also believe that those who switch to new organization might face difficulties to adjust with new environment. Sometimes they feel unsecured for their job. There for it is not good for those who don’t like challenges.

To conclude, it can be said that, experience brings information which increases knowledge. The more challenges in work life the better the carrier will be. In order to get those challenges, I think it is good to switch work place frequently.