Some population believe that preserving natural environment is crucial. However, most make no effort to do so. Why do you think this is happening? What are some simple actions that could help the environment ?

With the rise in modernization, a man has transformed his life tremendously. Nevertheless, the given topic asserts that which type person preserve their natural environment? In this eassy, I will examine the possible reason for this trend and suggest some of the practical policies that individual could implement to crub this problem.

The first step is to understand why this is happening? Broadly speaking, there are some reason for this. The first and foremost is in earlier their life people cut the trees for taking the wood through the plants to make the different types of wooden things which can easier their life. Apart from all this people have to take contracts for killing the animals and when they finish their work then they earn high amount of salary from them. Last but not least, nowadays organization has face place problems to introduce the business that's why they cut the trees to establish the industry on it.

There is almost certainly no one solution to this problem given the complexity of its causes. However, one option has to be to make general public aware of people has to understand the importance of trees which is helpful to reduce the pollution in the environment.

In conclusion, there are variety of different factors that has led to make this problem worse. While, it may not be possible to find a complete solution of this, this could probably be solved by government should organise the awareness compus which is aware the general public towards to preserve natural environment.