Some say that because many people are living much longer, the age at which people retire from work should be raised considerably. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As the people live long life,so the retirement age of workers should be raised as per to few individuals.according to me opposite is true in term of following causes.

To start with the strength, until the age of 60 individuals are enough capable to achieve their task effectively and efficiently because in this age, workers are able to do work but, if the working age has been increased then it can lead to some problem in order to delay in work.so that's why the retirement age should not be raised. Moreover, retirement leads to recruitment of new employees.since, they come with their innovative ideas which is used in growth of nation rapidly. for example, in research field with recruiting of young scientist have number of ideas and skills which they can implement in their inventions for therefore the researches which will result into the development and growth of country.

Furthermore,in the era of modernization a single task is achieved through the new techniques which could only well used by new generation. whereas, the age of 60 are unknown about it.Therefore, the age of retirement should we decline instead of increasing it. Even, the adult employees are more trained and well educated than the old workers.

In conclusion, retirement age should not be increased as it can leads to delay in work.whereas,with recruitment of new workers it order to develop the nation