Some school leavers tend to go travelling or work for a period of time before going to university directly what do you think are the advantages and disadvantages

Education is a rudimentary thing each and every citizen need to Grab the knowledge it will not only benefit to the particular student but also that for nation so, school should be more conscious while making any decision. After pursued 10+2 school goers likely to perform activities likewise, either travelling or doing job before arriving to the varsity school. This essay will not only discuss the merits related to the aforementioned issue but also the demerit will be articulated in the upcoming paragraph.

To embark with, there are two prominent benefit for performing work or spare time activity before going to college. Firstly, particular pupil will obtain experience that how to earn financial income and also, that specific money might applied to their college fees this would be a major benefit to the tutees. Secondly, whenever after completed 12th standard one should be a full of burden related to their studies and in order to deteriorate this type of anxiety undergraduate can go for tourism in terms of not only to achieve sense of achievement but also to explore the new places. As a result, scholar will likely to acquire interest to their studies in the college periods. For instance, In New Zealand, Appropriate more than 60% of junior likely to perform this type of activity and after doing this type of things then only they will get admission in the future studies.

Considering further, there are some drawbacks which should not be eradicated owing to it contributed the half amount of weightage for the woe. After completed they secondary studies and if they disconnected toward they studies then it might get obstacle in my study. Having said this, after losing the interest into the studies then it will adversity to grab the knowledge. As a consequence, the rate of students will likely to get mitigate by passing the time in the college. For example, in the year 1850, according to the fact of science the studies ought to be continued till a particular student wants to study, yet there should not be included any activities in between the studies.

In conclusion, to performing various types of activities is a paramount one to relax our mind, however studies should not be got spoiled because knowledge makes us great.