Some school leavers travel or work for a period of time instead of going directly to university.What are the advantages and disadvantages.

Students will be the future of next automation world in 21st century.A little number of students who had completed their higher secondary study may travel or do work for a proportion of time instead of directly going university.There are some merits and demerits for this situation that would addressed with examples in ensuing paragraph.

Considering the advantages of school leavers, the foremost one is that knowledge.By which I mean that it is better to gain a small amount of information before admit to university so that it will help individuals to make bright career in right direction according to interest of each student.Other benefit is that the experience.This point state that school dropouts,who are really willing to work before going to college;by which they can learn the methodology that apply in real world and also get a maximum amount of practical knowledge which will help during studying in university.In addition,some students want to stress out due to long time of study so they can get relax by which they can reduce burden of education before admitting in higher education.

On the other hand, there are some demerits of this situation.The prior one is that wrong direction of career;that means, sometimes,students who do not get proper guidance regarding choosing the right stream to make a better future.Ultimately,they do not learn proper knowledge about their interest.

To recapitulate,it can be seen that if school leavers can get work or travel before admit into university,they can refresh their mind and get experience by doing work and then make a great career.