Some think that private companies should pay for pollution clean up, while others say it should be a government’s responsibility. Discuss and state your own view.

Contamination is getting into the nerves of people nowadays. Presently, it is essential for private organisations to give monetary endorsements for the clean up of contamination. By contrast, others claim that it must be done by legal authority. Here, i would like to account for both the sides with my own perception.

Plathora points can be mentioned to shore up former view. First and foremost, private industries and companies are throwing there waste into water and land and it pollutes the environment. To illustrate, in various countries liter is thrown into oceans and seas in order to destroy them and it makes water polluted. Needless to say, it is necessary for private companies to pay for these activities, as they contibutes remarkably to pullute the environment. Moreover, numerous companies also polluting the air through the smoke they produce. Thus, companies should give monetary endorsements for these acts.

Ample points can be mentioned to endorse the latter view. Initially, legal authority imposes so many taxes on private companies. To be specific, administratives are already taking money in gigantic quantity from every company and it can be used further for cleaning up the contamination. Consequently, the idea to take money from private companies does not fully holds the water. What is more, some private company’s waste is not detrimental for the environment and therefore they do not show any interest to pay for pollution clean up. Thence, the idea to charge money from private companies is good for nothing.

To recapitulate, both the aspects have their own significance. Undeniably, legal authorities are imposing tax on private companies. However, it is the supreme responsibility of everyone to make their contribution in the clean up of contamination. So it is advisable, private industries need to give monetary support for these indispensable activities to stay healthy and to make our ambience healthy.