In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

One of the main tasks for humans throughout their lifespan has been to cultivate herbs in order to eat them. Although methods of agriculture have been enhanced particularly after industrial revolution, there are still some individuals across the world who have been suffering from poverty and undernourishment. This issue has had several causes which will be clarified later as well as possible solution to be taken.

To commence with, some considerable reasons should be regarded for existing starved individuals despite the improvements of farming. One of the main one is unfair distribution of fertilize soil and appropriate climate for agriculture. Take, Saudi Arabia and Italy, as examples, to compare two various countries in climate and raining which because of dryness of the first region, government should get over many difficulties to provide enough food sources for their residents. Another factor has been shortage of not only facilities, but also workforces because of their bad economic condition. Therefore, they may have more possibilities not to able to provide nourishments for their citizens regarding to those troubles.

In addition, there have been considerable solution which should be taken in order to tackle this significant issue. The main one has been for developed countries which have developed equipment as well as hardworking employees. These societies could make efforts to carry out necessary measures in order to implement good agriculture techniques in undeveloped ones. For instance, countries such as United States could send some of their workers and moreover several facilities to improve countries which are suffered from poor economy and cannot cultivate enough food for their citizens such as Africa.

In conclusion, according to advanced amenities in agriculture portion all around the world, some societies because of their bad economy which has propelled them not to be able to afford to farm. Also, developed countries can make lots of difference by applying essential arrangements.