In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry.Why is this the case?What can be done about this problem?

From the ancient centuries agriculture plays crucial role in mankind’s life in order to feed people, even in early years in spite of emerging many innovative ways. However, many people all around the world are faced with famine. In this essay I’ll try to give solution about this problem.

The world in 21st century people want to feel confident about simple and primary need because of the vast development in agriculture industries. Whereas mentioned developments, some population are still hungry as they most initial need of their routine life. The reasons of this problem are some countries have old and unusable technology, since they don’t have enough money to buy or even repair those facilities. In addition, some countries are sanctioned by the other powerful nations, then the can’t facilitate the agricultural amenities. Nevertheless, some countries have harsh or scorching weather that made the agriculture impossible in those areas.

There are some solutions for aid poor nations in order to upgrade their agricultural machines in order to abundant harvest. First of all, wealthy countries can give poorer ones’ financial help to them to buy up-to-date agricultural machines. On the other hand, powerful nations can send weak ones some sophisticated farmers to teach others their experiences about new methods of agriculture. Likewise, countries can have communication in this case to get profit from both countries. For instance, a country can give contrary to another country and ask them about other science that they are stronger.

In conclusion, I wrote about the both problem and solution about some country’s famine in these year in spite of new inventions in agricultural case and whole countries around the world must help others to give and deliver advances.