Standard of lifestyle has undergone several dramatic changes in the 21st jet century. Presently people are more interesting to buying and wearing innovative goods .so the tendency of this have bath pros and cons .in my opinion, this supposed to be more demerits instead of merits.

Buying and wearing new cloths have some demerits. First and foremost, whenever masses are innovative clothes then these things allure to them because these are very tempting which compel people to buy .hence they spend their major chunk of money to buy these goods .next innovative clothes have send traditional clothes at back seat.To justify, he/she does not like to wear traditional and cultural clothes after buying new clothes . Thus ,they can forget their cultural values.

Furthermore, the tendency of buying new goods lead toward excessive consumerism. Owing to this some ecology concern can be born . for instance , folks through their old things and buy new ones. Some of those are non biodegradable so it can leave profound effect on environment . moreover, elevating the demand of clothes are require to establish industries which are responsible to enormous pollution .Therefore, this approach will be detrimental for future

Although, it has few merits too. To commence with, wearing new clothes enhance the confidence of people . To elaborate, after wearing innovative clothes they feel energetic and younger. Thus , it can boast the morale on anyone . apart from that ,innovative clothes add charm to the personality of people . they think they are walking with modernity . so it leaves good impact on them.

To conclude , although wearing and buying new clothes are some advantages however its demerits are outweigh to their merits. In m opinion people should not spend too much money on clothes and it is rightly said that cut your coat according to your cloth.