Students have a right to get education and university education fees should be freely available. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Education is important to a person, not only because people learn the method of distinguish right and wrong from it, but also because if facilitates the development of a country. However, tuition, especially university fee, is extremely expensive for average family. Thus, some people propose that university education should be free and accessable for everyone. This essay utterly support this proposal.

To begin with, education is a basic right for everybody, therefore it ought to be available to every individual. After descending to this world, infants start to learn about everything new to them, which is the natural instinct motivating them. When tollders grow older, school is the suitable venue for students to study the past and future. However, due to particular financial reason, certain students drop out from school and lose their chance of further study. In university, intimidating tuition fee should be blamed for the cessation of secondary education because students cannot afford it. Take America for example, enormous amount of students drop out from university as a result of unsoluable to education fees.

Moreover, government should pay for education fees. Country and society are the subjects that benefit most from well-educated citizens. The development of the world is driven by elites from well educated background. If the majority of population are people who did not receive adequate schooling, the adverse consequence will be beared by both people and country. Therefore, government must provide free education to every residents to increase the proportion of knowledgable people and drive the society forward. As a matter of fact, most developed countries offer free education from primary school till secondary school, like Swedan and Finland.

To recapitulate, this essay endorses the suggestion that university education should be free to every citizen for the purpose of a more advanced and developed society.