Students today can easily access information online so libraries are no longer necessary Do you agree or disagree

In this growing technology student can access any information through online wereas in ealier times students used to spend time in library. I completely disgaree libraries are equally important as we can read adequate imlnformation rather than accessing the information only we need from online.

First of all, Library contains thousands of books and various subjects and their importance. For instance, I want to know about the history of maths i can get the books pertaining to them as in past many famous authors have written a lot about them amd their real life experiences.We shouldnt rely on online information all the time.

Secondly, We can also focus on studying in library as they wont be any sound and its calm and peacefull. We might end up getting additional information about what we excatly want. For example, I am a PHD student and i need to complete ky thesis and reading gives me the potential akd ability to enhance my work. Anytime reading gives us good Communications skills and Improves Vocabularuly and the ability to read and convey the imformation more effectively.

Consequently students should often visit library and read a lot of books to improve their reading skills and knowledge.