Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

As generally considered that some successful sports professionals can pay large amount of money than other professional, whilst other hold the view that is liar. I strongly support second statement because to be success and to gain the popularity that would be say to paid the high proportion of money it is wrong.

One the one hand, it s widely accepted that money is the most convenient factor to afford anything. Although, people should pe earned large proportion of money in the sports profession to acquire the prominent skills and strategies as well as to achieve the goal. Eventhough, they could gain the epertise by the right coach and guidence. We can found the several popular sports's player of the world to these obtain brilliant results by investing large renge of money on their career. In addition, in Nepal lots of cricket's player have being taken extremely extraordinary results on their sports journey by joining the training center and regular coaching.

On the other hand, some disagrees and hold the view that money is not everything to be success on the career as well as in sports professional. Furthermore, that is impossible to achieved the success without hard labour and continue practice. Sports is one desperately different profession where that would be nedeed much practice and keen on continuety to gain the success on sprts' s journey. For example, world one greatest footballer Pele, to reach these stage by the unbelieveable labour and long time struggle even he has not joined any sports academy or training center.

To recapitulate, that have no doubt money can play important role to achieve the success on these sports journey however, without labour and practice that wouldn't be possible to achieve these ambitious goal.