Task 2: Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negativedevelopment?Give reasons for your answ

With emerge of the technology; human lifestyle is reshaped by technology. The way of human interaction with each other and, social relationship and communication are highly influenced in both sides. This essay will first argue in which way technology is influenced our relation, then analyze whether its influences are beneficial or harmful.

Technology has changed way of the communication. New type communication methods are faster, easier and prevalent than those of past. In a minute, people get contact with their relatives or school friends independently of distance without paying any relentless fees. Besides the individual interaction, mass communication becomes popular thanks to social media. Hence, particularly new generation get news from celebrities in a minute and ordinary people share their own views to millions via social media. The reasons above, people no longer need face to face communication or travel to seeing their relatives. Technology has been eased our communication, however, it has a lot of drawbacks affecting our social life and physiology.

Technology not only has changed our interaction but also deeply deteriorate our behavior and personalities so drawbacks outweigh benefits. First, the term virtual friend arises with the development of technology. Nowadays, every people have a vast amount of friends but feel alone because all of friendships become virtual ones. Secondly, human beings become lazy and unsocial since technology provides faster and easier communication. Hence, human stuck on their messengers or mobile phone without any movement. In past, person wanting to communicate had to do physical activity such as going post office to send to letter or telephone box for calling. Technology makes human lazy and change our life negatively while reshaping our interactions.

To sum up, it is undeniable that technology has permanent impacts to our life. One of its colossal effects is interactions with human beings. Despite the beneficial sides, it left irredeemable damage to our personalities and way of the living.