Task 2 Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology In what ways has has technology affected the types of relationships people make Has this become a positive or negativedevelopment Give reasons for your answer a

In the contemporary world, modern machines development are improved and is used by mostly people worldwide. It is true that technology plays an role in changing the interaction of human in a different way. Personally, I believe that there are some positive impact which human can easily get in these day. The following will explain the sentiment.

As can be clearly seen that nowadays people are taking advantages of technology to boost increasing communication between each other based on the high speed and related information accession. Firstly, It is widely known that everybody keeps in touch with others with more frequency than in the past. Thanking to launching some website and apps such as Facebook, for example, which are installed on the technology and the invested of the internet prompt people chatting with people in just 5 seconds. Secondly, people can also easily update the information of relatives or friends which can help people know more about each other. In some conversations, it is considerably sensitive when my best friends not know more a the recent situations of each other.

Turing to its positive impact, there are two primary benefits which human being can enjoy due to the modern gadget. Technology help reduce the time to contact in all cases. If a person is in emergencies or unexpected situations, he or she will want to call someone immediately. Moreover, it is true that the existence of smart machines can improve the relationship between each other, especially a couple. In other word, a boy can find the some related information so easy that he and his girl friend can continue the story or conservation and the others may feel the caring from him.

In conclusion, technology has changed a lot the way human interacting with others based on the speed and information on social media. On the other hand, these kind of development for society will be positive in some way, I believe that.