Task 2: Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negativedevelopment?Give reasons for your answ

I accord that in contemporary time,technology has changed the path individuals intract with each other because new gadgets are invented day by day.Eventhough, technology is a best invention for humankind which covers a 100 miels barrier with in a second. There are several factors which are contributed to differ human relationship.i will discuss my distinct metaphores in forth coming paragraphs.

To initate,humankind live in a technological society. It has deminised metal barrier between human beings.there are various sites which are available across the world as Facebook , Twitter, Skype and so on. They can touch with each other by these sites.For instance,people used to write a letter and present their emotions but had to wait a long time for sending it.furthermore,nowadays to interact with anyone any part of the corner just like a ‘cake walk’

On the contrary side overburden on technology may cause of crisis.Everybody is getting emotionless and sent their invitation greting on social networking sites.all age groups utilise their paramount time on internet,cars and electronic gadgets.children stay far from their parents due to excess load on technology

In culmination,’looking into my Cristal ball’

Technology has overcome distance between ‘nears and dears’ but people have to reduce onus on technology which may not impact on human’s mind.