TASK 2: IN SOME COUNTRIES,OWNING A HOME RATHER THAN RENTING ONE IS VERY IMPORTANT FOR PEOPLE. WHY MIGHT THIS BE THE CASE?DO YOU THINK IS A POSITIVE OR NEGATIVE SITUATION?

Nowadays, having a definition suppose that in many nations when people grow up and have a stable job, they also want to have a house on their own rather than renting one because of private and comfortable accommodation. In my opinion, it will be a positive or negative situation depending on many circumstances.

To be honest, you should not buy a house whether you do not have enough ability. Taking a loan makes you be in debt and your monthly wages will be used for paying debts from the bank. Otherwise, lacking finance brings to you many problems relating to fuels, events, clothes, social activities, foods and drinks, friends, ... In these cases, it is apparent that renting a house is more appropriate than owning one due to lower and affordable fee. Rental houses are suitable for people who have a small salary. With these home, we have a narrow place where can cover the sun or the rain, a bed for sleeping and a narrow area for cooking.

In contrast, having a self-own flat will have several advantages rather than a rental apartment when you have creditworthiness because it makes pleasant private spaces. When you possess a house, you need not to in charge of paying the monthly rental fee. On the one hand, you can freely decorate the house following your hobbies and topics like nature, modern life, rural areas, aliens, ... Finally, owning a home make a sense of security. You need not worry about who may break into your house and steal your valuable assets, your neighbors can pay attention to it when you on vacation or hang out with friends

In conclusion, possessing a self-own accommodation or renting a flat, It is either positive or negative situation, based on your finance and your mind