Task 2:

The consumption of the world’s resources such as oil or water is increasing at a dangerous rate. What are the causes and solutions

In our routine life, natural resources such as: oil, water play a vital role. we as human beings can not imagine our living without these sources. but as we know that, these materials are being used at an immensely growing rate and outpaced the sustainable availability in ecosystem. this essay will analyse not only the induces of this increasing rate of consumption which are, constant enhancement in population and poor infrastructure of countries but also the solutions to decrease it.

there are many reasons of overconsumption of matters. Out of all, first and foremost one is the increment in man community. it can be explained that, due to massive enlargement in the society, utilization of minerals is also raised. People are using fossil fuels to fulfill their basic needs as well as to improve their lifestyle. For instance, natural gas is consumed to cook food which is also used in vehicles to satisfy our luxury. In addition, another fact is poor infrastructure of nation. To elaborate this, there are many underdeveloped realms, who are still using the primitive techniques to generate the power. Consequently, they ended up with the overuse of assets.

To control this rising expenditure, many solutions can be adopted for the factors mentioned above. first of all, individuals need to understand that these substances are not renewable. so they should not spend that much of amount to complete their lavish demands. Furthermore, in this progressive era, developed states should promote their new tactics to the backward domiciles. so that, by accepting those technologies, they can reduce the usage of raw material.

In conclusion, with the fact that minerals are used above the dangerous level, public awareness can brin this amplifying rate down and secure the future of civilization.