Tech affects life. What's your opinion

In the threshold of the new era, a burgeoning number of people are concerning about the dominating role of technology in life. In this regard, whether this revolutionary hi-tech gadgets on human-being should be reduced is a highly debated issue. While some disapprove this, I am, however, of the opposite side.

Profoundly, it is irrefutable that technology has strong impacts on all walks of life. Firstly, acting as effective assistance tools, electric devices have changed much how people work and study. Life must be easier through social network sites like Facebook or Tweeter for communication, education and, especially, entertainment which blurs the border between work and leisure. More to the point, thanks to advanced household appliances, residents are now allowed to have their hands free from burden of household chores. In no time, living standard is such upgraded with less labor and more spare-time.

On the other hand, much indispensable is technology to well-being, avoiding abuse of it lessening risks is highly recommended. With Internet, life pace seems to run much faster; overwhelmingly, this makes today populace less patient and miss truly enjoyment in their lifestyles. Provided that one became slaver of machines, it might be difficult to isolate from technical gadgets but essential in an attempt to simplify and better life. Take some developed countries’ dwellers, once finding dull with hustling cities, are on trend to put smart-phones down, set off trips to green or simply an offline meeting to return to a peaceful and balanced life with more real interaction.

To conclude, technology stands for a vital place in human revolution, but some moments in life apart from such manmade machines are increasingly necessary notwithstanding. I would reiterate by saying that advancement of technology brings us more good than harm.