Technology

Technology is everywhere. The development of Technology is increasing in every field such as medicine, research, educational, communication and so on. Technology development somehow influenced children by the way of it's invention like computers, mobile phones, tablets, Play station etc. Let us see some of the advantage and disadvantage.

Nowadays, Modern technology made easy for children to develop their creativity, entertainment and education. They love to learn in the form of digital which helps them to understand better. Due to pandemic, online classes are conducted everywhere. This made easy for them to learn their lessons from their home. Children engaged in social media, get to know various things about current activities and it help them to show their talent.

In few cases, the technology which made beneficial for the children turns out into addiction. They spend their time in front of computer and mobile. This affects their health and affect their eyes. Children's at the age of 10 wear spectacles. A part from that, they addicted in games which stops them to concentrate on themselves. Somehow, they waste their time by spending more time in gadgets.

In the end, Technology is beneficial in large area but using it in a right way is to be considered especially for children's.