Technology make people lazier and too dependent on it.

Technology is very helpful nowadays. Technology can help people in every situation. But, there are many side effects that people can get when they always use technology. It is agreed that technology make people lazier and too dependent on it because technology help people to talk with other people and technology assist people when they are busy.

Firstly, talking with other people is very simple if people use technology. By using technology, especially mobile phone, people can be very helpful. If they want to communicate with other people, they just use their mobile phone. For example, if the manager want to held a meeting but the manager not in the office, they will use Skype for online meeting. Also, if students want to discuss some topics, they will use WhatsApp for discussing with their group. People feel helped by using technology. However, people will depend on technology because of the benefits. In short, technology make people lazier because they can communicate with each other by using mobile phone.

Other than communicating with other people, technology can assist people when they are very busy. Some people might not have enough time for cooking and shopping when they are busy. Thus, technology can help them in a crowded time. For instance, if a workaholic not have time to go out for buy food, they will use Grab Food to order some foods. Also, if a housewife is very busy to take care their children, they will order some cooking ingredients by using online shop. If they keep repeat these activities, they will be more lazy and depend on mobile phones. In brief, people will use technology when they are very busy.

To conclude, communiacting with other people and helping people when they are busy are the reasons why technology make people lazier and too dependent on it. People should use technology in the right way.