in their advertising businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some ways Why is this Do you think this is a positive or negative development

In this contemporary era, the majority of corporations sell their products with the help of advertisements and through ads they merely shows to the customers their products are new in a number of ways.It is a negative trend that why is it and this essay will highlight the valid reasons to substantiate the same in forthcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, businessman do these think to develop their business earn hefty money. To explicate it, companies advertise their products in the market to create consumers demand by which they can earn handsome money. To epitome, there is a one company Apple who make various electronic gadgets and every year this firm launch a new I-phone and create a demand in market. As a consequence, with the help of advertisement they divert the attention of the buyers towards the new product.

Nevertheless, this is a negative development because it misleads the public by framing the new products. Owing to the fact that sometimes people purchase these products by paying heavy amount and after that they regret. Moreover, sometimes individuals also get irritate from these advertising by watch again and again on TV and social media.To exemplify, a survey was conducted by Mumbai university in 2019 has revealed that soft drink companies like coca- cola and pepsi re-brand their bottles and cans to get the attention of the novelty.

To recapitulate, the reason business emphasis their products are new to increase the demand in the society which is a negative aspect.