Some people think that children s free time must include educational activities otherwise they will waste their time What is your opinion

Education play a paramount role in every individuals life. Few people think that it is beneficial for children's to study educational subjects in their leisure time while other believe that this will have negative effects on children. Both the views will be critiqued and give a reasonable answer along with my opinion.

On the one hand, scholars should focus on educational activity during their free time because it help them in their future. To explicate it, educational activities does not mean that they only focus on their study.In their free time they can also learn those things in which they have interest and that will helpful in their career. To epitome, there is an application in mobile phones which is Byju's app.In that application children's learn different types of things like art and craft , knowledge about robots work and also enhance their knowledge by learning new things. In addition, educational activities also sharp their minds.When students learn things with interest they can compete with other students.Also, they focus their mind to build into inventions and creativity.

On the contrary, it is awful for children's to spend their spare time in study.Because it effects their health.As a consequence, they become moody and can also face problem of depression when they do not play outdoor games and do not interact with other person. To exemplify, a survey was conducted by health organization in 2016 has revealed that 70% of children's were suffered from mental issues because they did not participated in outdoor activities.Moreover, outdoor games also helps in overall growth and they can stay healthy.

To recapitulate, I believe that parents should make a time-table for children's in which they can manage their time for study as well as for games and it will not effect on their study and growth.