Most people do not care enough about environmental issues To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

In this contemporary era, the majority of people do not focus on the atmosphere problems even not doing anything to save environment. I agree with this notion and this essay will highlight the valid reasons to substantiate the same in forthcoming paragraphs.

To commence with views of disagreement that numerous individual s are active to save biosphere. In other words, there a various NGOs which are doing work to tackle the environment issues. They plant more tress and make laws against deforestation. As a result, it is good for future generation to live in fresh air.

Shifting towards view of agreement, nowadays people are interested in living sedentary lifestyle. To explicate it, they only focus on their work and earn handsome money. Moreover, they do not worry about nature and their problems they are busy in their own lives. To epitome, a survey was conducted by Mumbai University in 2019 has revealed that if these problems increase then it effects adverse on humans.As a consequence, people will face many health problems and will no live longer.

Further strengthening view due to which humankind makes enough money from these. To explain it, most of the persons plant tress to earn hefty money due to which they destroy the nature.To exemplify, it had written in the newspaper that around 200 trees was cut in last 2 years. Therefore, it effects the natural disasters and through this people will face enormous problems.

To recapitulate, I strongly believe that people do not give attention to save environment problems which become big issues for human beings in the future.However, there are a number of companies those who work for the betterment of the ecosystem.