Some people think that children should start school sooner while others believe they should not start it before the age of seven Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is conundrum among people about of whether children s shall begin their school life soon or in the age of seven. I will shed light on both opinions of the aforementioned statement and will further delineate it with plausible reasons followed by reasonable opinion.

Commencing with those who claim 3 years age is best for schooling . A predominant reason is that in this age children has fresh mind and they learn easily.To explicate it, it is their beginning age where teachers can mold them according their way in which children have interest.They can do everything easily as they do all the things with full concentration.To epitome, a survey was conducted by education department in Mumbai in 2016 has revealed that 70% of children start their school education at the age of three.As a result, children should know several things like moral values , sharing and how to behave with their friends.

As far as I am concerned with I advocate in the favor of latter statement.The reason behind this is the minority of individuals think that children should not handle the situation wisely prior to the age of seven. In other words, they only focus on playing and also parents worried about how their adolescents behave with their peers. To exemplify, in metropolitan cities 60% of parents send their children to school after the age of seven. Therefore, parents opine that they should prepare their children at home by giving social and moral values.

To recapitulate, I strongly believe that children should go to school in early age because children receive numerous benefits and after the age of seven is too late to start school.