In the past shopping was a routine domestic task Many people nowadays regard it as a hobby To what extent do you think this is a positive trend

In this contemporary era, the majority of people became shopping as a hobby while in the past, individuals believe that it is a household task. This is a positive development and in this essay I will highlight the valid reason to substantiate the same in forthcoming paragraphs.

To commencing with the views of disagreement that shopping is a merely household work. A predominant reason is that people take it as a work. To explicate it, they are not enjoying this tasks they merely opined that it is work to purchase household items which help in their lives. Therefore, individuals get bored from these as they did not seem it interesting.

Shifting towards views of agreement, in this modern era, people want some excitement. In other words, in this modern era, both parents are working due to which they do not have enough time to spend with their adolescents. Owing to the fact that through shopping they can spend their quality time with them as well as obtain leisure time from work.To epitome, according to the survey 70% of people make shopping as a hobby to make their mood fresh. As a consequence, more and more people get involved in this for the fun.

Further strengthening view people also get relaxation from mental problems. To explain it, nowadays due to the hectic schedule they are facing a lot of problems related to health such as depression and body ache. Spending time in hobby giving an internal happiness and satisfaction. To exemplify, it had written in the newspaper that numerous people believe that shopping is the best way to get rid of health issues. Thus, it is a good way to relieve from medications.

To recapitulate, I strongly believe this is a positive trend as nowadays people do not take it as a domestic work they take it as a fun.