Some people say that it is necessary to use animals for testing the medicines intended for human beings others however think it is cruel and unnecessary Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is opined by minority of people that it is essential for humankind to use animals for testing the new medications.While, other individuals believe that it is not important and its is also very bad. I will shed light on both the opinions of the aforementioned statement and will further delineates it with plausible reasons followed by reasonable opinion.

Commencing with those who claim that it is necessary to use animals for testing.A predominant reasons is animals and human being body structure are similar. To explicate it, if scientists test medicines on animals and if it will be successful then it is guaranteed that it will not be harmful for individuals.Due to this, scientists also save the human life without lose any humankind.To epitome, a survey was conducted by Mumbai university in 2016 has revealed that 50% of animals test were give successful results for medicines. Therefore, with the help of animal testing doctors and engineers save individuals life.

As far as I am concerned I advocate in the favor of latter statement. The reason behind this no one has a right to kill the animals for their use.In other words, it is not necessary, because everyone has a right to live their life according to his\her way. Animals are very important for human beings to overcome the diseases by eating mosquitoes which harmful for people.To exemplify, government should provide information to protect the animals and use alternatives ways to test the medication.As a result, animals aid to save the life of humans by sacrificing their lives.

To recapitulate, I strongly believe that government should find other ways to test medicines because animals also a creature of this universe and no one has right to ill them.