School Teachers are more responsible for social and intellectual development of students than parents To what extent do you agree and disagree

It is undeniable that, the overall growth development of a child is of utmost importance. However, the obligation of interpersonal skills and cognitive ability is often debated;parents or teachers.It is often opined by many that, school teachers have a higher share than guardians. I agree with this notion and in this essay I will highlight valid reasons to substantiate the same.

On the one hand, tutors play a vital role in the development of children's interpersonal skills and intellectual skills.Firstly, students spend more time during the day with teachers.In school they participate in extra-curriculum activities. Mentor support scholars to learn new thing and they tell learners about the new technology. Secondly, educators are well trained and they know about their students well.They an aware about the problems of the juniors and also realize that how they can assist scholars to learn from their mistakes.

Furthermore, during the school day children spend time with their peers under the supervision of professors. The learning ability of the student is very strong when they are with their own age groups.Teachers also advice students to learn how to behave in the society and in the school.Tutors also build learners confidence level.

On the other hand, parents are also responsible for their social and mental development of teenagers. Initially, they motivate youth to learn about their culture, traditions,and festivals. They celebrate all the festivals and tell their children about the history of these occasions. Parents also want that their teens to know about their heritage and roots.Moreover, guardians also organize some parties or get together with their children's. They also tell their teenagers about moral values.

To recapitulate,I would like to say that parents also responsible for children's growth but teachers are more responsible for social and intellectual development than parents because tutors are spending more time with children's.