There are many different type of music in the world today. why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

These days, the world has countless different types of music. In accordance with this statement, this essay will explain further information about my perspective in the following paragraphs.

In regard to necessity of music for people, I do believe that there are numerous functions of music itself. Music, first and foremost, is able to render an inspiration to people. For instance, it happened to me, every time I need to finish my homework, at that time I used to listen to the music in order to bestow me an idea to complete my assignment. Second but not less crucial, music, moreover, makes individuals to feel more enjoying their life, particularly, when they listen to their favourite music genre.

Nevertheless, I strongly believe that all music genres have their own impact and role to the society. Regarding to this issue, conservative music, from my point of view, is vitally important for a state because it is capable of rendering specific identity to every nation. Nonetheless, I, additionally, think that international music has its own role to all individuals as well. As I wrote above, it is capable of giving various positive influence to the people.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that all music genres, including international music and traditional music, have their own positive feedback to the individuals or the nations. Thus, in order to make all those excellent impacts are able to be obtained by all people across the globe, we, as a part of those individuals, have to work together to maintain and control the existence of all music genres.