There are many different types of music in the world today Why do we need music Is the traditional music of a country more important than the international music that is heard everywhere nowadays

Humankind invented the most marvelous form of art , music . music has been considered as the most diverse and simple kind of art, which include your own voice . art are mostly disected into two categories ; Traditional and international one. although some argue that global form of music are more vital than the classical one , i believe the otherwise. in this essay, i will argue that original country music are better , and give evidence of our dependence on music.

indigenousity of traditional musical instrument are essential for a nation. These instrument provide a sense of proudness for certain civilians , because it gave them a sense of purpose to proud about to another nations. this is crucial, especially for a nation who lost their pride due to poverty, lack of monuments, and origins . a study by scotland university cites that their civilians are proudly present their pride to international community about their country . furthermore, it also triggers the action of patriotism. from the history, we could learn that music repeatedly generate the movement of people, because music could affect how we behave to local society. the war of Netherland shows a excellent evidence of it.thus, i believe that original music that belongs to a country provide more positive impacts rather than international music.

Our mood are often determined by Musical instrument . Music is known to provide mental and psychological support toward those who listen to it. by solely listening onto a certain concert, it could turn our laugh into tears in a matter of second. however, most of us purposely utilize use it to calm our mind and focus to a certain subject. a study that was published by Cambridge university stated that Musics are basically the soundwave that control our brain unconciously. therefore, we must aware that whatever video that we are listening at are possibly could cause detrimental impact to our mind.

In conclusion, Despite the Influence of Pop culture music in the current century, i still firmly believe that traditional music carry More positive impact rather than pop music. and although music probably could control our mind, most of them are advantegous towards of psychological state and daily action.