There are plenty of options available for spreading news, such as newspapers, radio, TV, Internet and so on. According to your opinion what is the best media to use? Why?

Nowadays there are various sources of ways to spread news in terms of technological development. Those ways are newspapers, radio, TV, internet and other technological devices. In my opinion, the best media in order to spread the news has to be dependent upon the age of the public, but I believe the primary source to spread the news would be the internet. The reason for this is, the internet usage is increasing and more people depend on the internet.

As the technology develops, there are various ways to provide the news to the public. Each item has the specific audiences depending on their ages. For example, newspapers are usually targeting for the older people and whereas TV and radios are for middle aged people. The internet is the mostly used by young ages so it will be easily spread out the news from them.

In my perspective, despite the specific target audiences for each technological device, I believe the best media to spread the news will be the internet. The reason for this is, the internet is usually used by young people and they can spread the news by word of mouth. Since teenagers are having insufficient knowledge to judge whether the information are accurate or reliable, they just spread the news out at ease. From this, other aged people can easily over hear from this news.

Furthermore, nowadays most of people are highly dependent on the internet. For every search for knowledge or information, people just simply search through the internet rather than asking other people. Sometimes the internet provides faster news than that of other form of technological devices and which enhance the dependency of people. Therefore, the internet seems to be the best media to use.

In conclusion, there are increasing technological devices which have developed for various purposes but the most effective media to use as a tool to spread news would be the internet. Due to the fast information availability and young age’s word of mouth is faster than waiting for other forms of technological devices; the internet can deliver the news at rapidity.