These days, environmental pollution and waste has increased to great extent what problems does it cause to humans? Suggest some solutions to solve these problems?

Nowadays, many problems caused by environmental issues such as garbage and pollution interest the human life. This essay will first suggest the biggest problem caused by this phenomenon is a detrimental diseases spread in the atmosphere and then submit making pollution protection techniques as the most viable solution.

The foremost problem caused by a garbage and obnoxious gases are enhanced the harmful diseases which upsurged in mankind life. Millions of people all over the world lives in the metropolitan cities if where pollution ris day by day, therefore, the people of those city will die with skin cancer and lose their life span due to these hassels.Health is a Paramount for the human beings to perform any task easily but the diseases will cause a million of people to become dying. As an instance, the Network Times reported that 43% of masses in India country died from cancer alleviate in every year because of pollution Hassel occurred in India since 2000 year to until 21stcentury.

The most practical solution to this problem is a government sponsored awareness campaign an effective campaign could warm of the dangers of a pollution and hopefully, raise awareness amongst the public this raised awareness of the problem would lead many people starting to growing more trees and use of compress natural gas fuel into the vehicles.for example the United State of America recently lobbied their citizens to grow more plants into the cities and promoted to use carbon dioxide and monoxide free fuel and this resulted in a dramatic decrease in pollution waste related issues such as rubbish and smoke .

To conclude, the lurrent pollution crisis has been caused by a over use of smoking vehicles a states should curtail this by educating men and women on how to make an existing atmosphere.