These days many young people leave school with negative attitude towards learning. Why is this happening? What can be done to help young people to leave school with more positive attitude towards learning.

"School is Temple with showers the blessing of knowledge". School is an important phase in the life of every person. The most concerning issue is, schools with negative attitude towards education; what are the reasons and solutions to this problem? I will examine some factors contributing to this problem and elicit some steps to tackle this issue.

There are several reasons for youngsters to have hopeless attitude towards education. Firstly, teaching methodology of teachers is the key reason. Students find the atmosphere of the class boring which results into lack of interest in education. Moreover, the overburdened syllabus in schools is another reason, where students are forced to complete the syllabus in the allotted time; thus, leads to discouragement in their behaviour. Nevertheless, there are some ways to tackle these problems. The most effective ways to take prompt action against the teaching methods followed by teachers. In addition to this, some laws can be implemented to reduce the burden of syllabus.

Secondly, sometimes status and class of students to which they belong also plays major role in prompting negativity. Furthermore, due to biased behaviour of teachers, makes the student feel neglected in the class; hence, the student leaves the school. To eradicate such problems from the society most importantly respect my classmates and impartial behaviour of teachers towards all type of students is very important. Higher authorities of schools should always have check on the student's activity like bullying and oppression.

After analysing the most pertinent points of this issue, I have drawn to conclusion that, to change student's attitude positive, measures such as: implementation of laws and unbiased attitude towards lower class students is very helpful.