three types of college student

University, where students expose their diverse characteristics, is the place we get to know right after our application got accepted. On our first day of class, we make friends and understand more of their personalities. After all, three popular types of college students we will encounter might be the boasters, the shy type, and the normal ones.

The first type to mention is boasters. This kind of person often show off their abilities but tends to complete their assignment in the last minutes. As a result, they end up receiving bad grades though they do not give much care about it. Moreover, we can often come across them showing up most at parties and hanging around with girls.

Next up, we have the shy type. These people are usually afraid of crowded places and avoid looking at others' eyes. Therefore, they can be scared of making a speech and presentation, and this probably might be a difficulty in their future careers. Besides, this type of person is rarely seen hanging out with friends or appearing in classes for their faint appearances.

Last but not least is the normal people in college. They are typical college students with normal images. These people can be friendly, generous, or back. They turn in their homework on time and frequently appear on scheduled classes. They do common things like going out with friends, spend time studying, exercise to keep fit, and so on. In short, this type of person does things normally and do not have much attention on them.

In conclusion, though these types of characters caught in college are strange, they give diversity to the university itself. No matter what kind we are in, our main goals will always be successful in life and gain more relationship.