Throughout history, people have dreamed about perfect society, but they have not agreed what an ideal society is. What do you think the most important elements to have perfect society in the modern world? How people can achieve an ideal society?

Thesedays, most of the people want to live in perfect society but they hold different views about good society that how it can be an ideal society.According to me, many factors such as education and health of residents are necessary for making an ideal community and this work should be done by both government and individuals.

To begin with, a perfect society requires some elements and one of them is education.As, everyone wants to get good job for catering his or her needs and education plays a vital role for getting jobs because it provides knowledge and skills. Those , who have good qualification , are likely to get well-paid jobs easily. Resultantly, the rate of joblessness decreases and people become wealthier. Secondly, healthh is considered as most important for enjoying life and it should be top priority of government. Since science and technology are well developed, people can get rid from uncured diseases likewise cancer , tuberculosis and asthma as compared to past.

On the other hand, some measures should be taken by bureaucracy and folks to make perfect society. First of all, campaigns must be organised by authorities for making people aware about the health.Nowadays, many health ailments are being faced by masses and it is believed that prevention is better than cure.Moreover, paying taxes to government is highly imperative because it lets to officials to spend money on improving mandatory sectors like as, education, medical and infrastructure that these help to make an ideal society.

To sum up, although government is responsible for making a perfect community, without taking help of public, it cannot be done.