Today many children spend a lot of time playing computer games and less time on outdoor sports. Why, is it a positive or negative development.

Most of adolescent spend their maximum time on computer games and give minimum time to outdoor games because technical gedgets easily available in everywhere for playing . This easy will be discussed both pros and cons of the development in upcoming pharagraphs.

To embark with, children are busy in their hectic schedule . This is because they do study then they have to do school work so that they can not go outside and spend their spare time on computer games. Secondly. Parents do not allow to go outside for play because crime rate increasing day by day . Every parents want to keep secure and save. So they give more preference indoor games because in indoor offspring do not need any special person for their safety.

Nevertheless,computer games leads many problems related to health . Namely, obesity, weekness eyesight soon. The excessive use of such games cause chubyness because they are guild with this gedgets late night. They do not do any physically activities which create many problems themselves. Furthermore, due to these games offspring distract their study because such games very interesting to play so they give less preference to study . They may think study is boreing and always think about that games. However , positive of these games can not be ignored because with the help of this games children broden their horizon of knowledge because that games are very worthwhile to enhance the vocabulary and get some good idea for their life . For example, puzzle and word makeing games are very advantageous when child play that games they have to use their mind to complete sentence so that they improve vocabulary.

To sum up, both games have equally importance . Thus, in my point of view, children should play outdoors games which is fruitful to live hale and hearty and stay away from disease.