Today many companies use advertisements on the Internet Why What problems does it create

This is a fact that most of the companies currently advertise through internet sources instead of other means due to plenty of reasons. However, as per the opinion of other people, it creates some problems for them.

Firstly, Internet plays an important role in every field of life nowadays and we can not even imagine life without internet services as people depends upon internet for various reasons. So, because internet can be accessed easily by everybody in these days, companies prefer to advertise their products and services via electronic methods. Secondly, advertising is required to let the customers know about new products and innovations by the company; however , they will not be able to buy the product without taking information about that. That’s why , large and small every organization which gives add, use internet for advertising. Finally, everyone keep using social media sites even youngsters love to spend most of their time to be active on Facebook, Instagram and YouTube etcetera. Therefore, companies could easily reach their end users of products by advertising through these sites or on the official website of the company.

Whereas, this creates some problems as some people promote fake adds and rumours on social media which impacts community in negative way . In addition to this , any add which is given on social sites, becomes viral in no time that sometimes involves half truth or totally fake information. Apart from this, when people get to much adds on sites they feel irritation, especially, when they are watching their favourite show.

To conclude, although internet is a good method of advertising by the companies but its overuse brings a few problems that can be harmful.