Today people are surrounded by advertising.This affects what people think people think is important and has a negative impact on people 's lives.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is no doubt in few days advertising is very common in any nation Some dozen believe that it has bad influences on the teenager.The root can that there are so plethora advertisements avialable in any items.There are manifold reasons behind it.This essay would throw some light an all aspects to see things in the right perspective.

The seeds to the issue are multiheads.There most predominant television has giving a lot of entertainment resources of human being life.Therefore,it is true that technology is very fast but also everybody use it like teenager,adolescent and older and so on.However,

most of time youngster using umpteen application.For instances,instagram,

Snapchat,Twitter,

Facebook and extra.Moreover,off spring has always following her/him favourite actress/actor in our life as well as they bollywood star has giving any advertisement instead of utilise should use it for any product without the knowledge.

Nevertheless,there are no denying,in my point of view, some older trust that people do it use any products without the knowledge because sometimes adverts must fake on social side.After that, there do not give right information as well as there has giving lot of cheaper rate for any products.For example, electronic materials like car, motorcycle , creams, clothes and so on.lastly,i could not say that all advertisement bad all in all primitive has suggent that using any product please knowledge about product.

All said and done,I reckon on one hand some people think that adult should care full about product has purchase for advertising it.On other hand most of time product has fake relate to advertisement on television and interest.Thus,juvenile can not used it.