in today s world of advanced science and technology we still greatly value our artists such as musicians painters and writers what can arts tell us about life that science and technology can not

In the mordern societies, we truly priority the effects of advanced sciences and technologies. Whereas, artist such as musicians, painters and writers are still appreciate because of thier profound value, in particularly cutural and spiritual impacts.

To begin with, withoud doubt to say that art has a mission to nurture human mental healtg. when sciences and technologies facilitate our physical life by digital equipments and artificial intelligience applications, work of art like visual arts, performances and music coveys lots of precious meanings in life. therefore, they help us release stress after working, including reducing the risk of depression -according to many recent studies.

work of artists is a consequence of multiple-side view when mordern findings are results of one-side view. For instance, let pretend we are anjoying a masterpiece of abtract art. whether the process is simple by our dicrect vision or it need far more intensive anylizations. Following this, art makes us more creative, open-minded and to have a comprehension about a particular problem.

the last but not least, art certaintly break the barrier of cutural limitation among countries. in the state of these days, we tend to flexibly interact with a diversity of heritage worldwide. As a result, we have opportunity to contact and understand each other in a deeper way. Art brings individuals together by their own beauty and then these connection would like to stand in the test of time because of reserving these work.

In brief, artists and their work play a fundamental role consisting of nourishing people's inner soul, creating humanity and mantaining unity across the world. These are core elements of building human civilization those sciences and technologies are unable to solve well. Utimately, the development of new-cutting edges has to go hand in hand with art progress