Today, Tv channels broadcast men's sports shows more than women's sport shows. Why is this case ? Should Tv channels give equal showtime for each ?

In contemporary settings, tv channels are used to broadcast huge number of sports shows of male and provide them more priority instead of female related shows. There are numerous reasons due to which this case is happened. However, there should be necessity to promote equal preferability to these shows. Couple of view points are explained in forthcoming paragraphs.

It is worth considering that, number of male relates to sports shows are promoted by tv broadcasts and avoid opposite sex which reveals to plenty of reasons. First and foremost is major priority of male in society because of their empowerment. In this criteria, society provides maximum of preferability towards men because they are considered as dominant character since ancestral times. Due to which, this leads to discrimination between gender which results to represent low characteristics of women in public. Furthermore, another prominent factor is more demanding in media therefore, superior number of men are allowed to participate in sports section. Due to this, they become viable to leads toward popularity which results to play crucial role in advertising skill with collaboration of business companies. Thus, youngsters become more interact towards them and prohibit valuable role of women. Hence, this opines to maximum of sports shows related to males on tv channel insted of females.

On contrast, there should be necessity to change trend of this notion because of numerous particular reasons which represents favourable aspect to couple of females and society. Firstly, demolition of discrimination in between genders. Because, when society provides equal importance and opportunity to females. Thus, this leads to vanish criticism regards sex in society. Moreover, another factor is provide superior opportunity to indicates women empowerment and status in front of public. Due to which, they become viable to participate in all business sections wheather it is sports or other which leads to progression of nation. As a result, they reveal their supreme identification and spread equality in society.

To recapitulate, from my prospective, although there are reasonable factors due to which tv channels promote such sport shows in which men is included. Yet, there are also beneficial sections regards female when they recieve equal valuable role.