Topic: Many young people now know more about international pop and movie stars than famous people in the history of their countries. What are the causes? Give solutions to increase the number of people to know about famous people in history.

It is true that young people tend to interest the international pop and movie stars while they spend less attention on famous historical characters or events in their homeland. This essay shall analyze this phenomenon and has several solutions to reduce it.

First of all, there are some reasons why this issue becomes an upward trend. Nowadays, the entertainment aspects are developing dramatically by many music channels and movies which are watched by lots of households. As a result, various pop stars rise up and people will interest and want to find out about these people when watching them. Moreover, the Internet plays an important role in the artist by helping hundred of young talented artists become idols. Besides, people who are working as an artist in the showbiz will gain lots of reputation and wealth for them own. This creates a huge admire of young people to this new development entertainment aspects.

On the other hand, Young people at present like playing with friends rather than studying in class especially boring class subjects and many of them consider that the History subject is not interest at all. In addition, many historical events tend to show numerous bloody wars with huge casualties. This makes students underestimate and do not want to seek out those who fought for our nation.

To decrease this problem, teachers can help student's interest in historical aspects by analyzing the great virtues of historical characters with their achievements which provides more information so students to focus on their lessons. Furthermore, Historical movies can be a great solution which brings students to learn easily and remember it for long terms.

In conclusion, the appearance of music and movie channels makes children focus on international pop rather than finding the nation's history. Therefore, governments should invest in dual products that have education and entertainment to balance it which will be a promising solution for this matter.