Topic In spite of the advances made in agriculture many people around the world still go hungry why is this the case What can be done about this problem Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experien

Nowadays, starvation is still a major concern for many people in the world, despite the great progress in agriculture. War and imbalanced population are general reasons for starvation, as my concern. There are several solutions of the isusse, I will elaborate on my views as follows.

To begin with, the most living people realized the War relating to starvation not only by the directly result like refugees who have no living places and essential food supply, but also affect the harvest. That is what happening right now in the field of Ukraine, where was the main source of wheat and other food production to the world. Thus the shortage of food supply will cause more people starve.

Moreover, the imbalanced population distribution as well as the farmland is another main reason to the starvation. There are some countries like Canada with so few people while in southeasth Asia, the condensation of people is much higher thus this imbalance results in significantly difference in food demand, the consequence is clear that more people the more suffering from hungry.

However, there are several solutions to handle the situation as my conern. Firstly, the agricutural protected policy should be banned, because the farmlands with lower planting methods can be enhanced to higher level. Secondly, the agricultural supply chain can be imporoved by the efforts of all the coutries which can lower down the cost of transportation. More people can afford with lower food price. At last, a peaceful world is significant to all of us. Agriculture could be detrimentally harmed by the War. People have to leave their hometown for safe while more people will starve because of these unplanted filed.