Universities should accept equal number of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

In today's world it can be often seen that gender discrimination is no longer the reason of neglecting men and women in any field in all over the world. While my inclination supports the statement that every single thing can be easily done by both ganders either it concerns with study or any other works.

Numerous studies by different countries have consistently found that owing to rapid changes in the world there is no big difference in work and studies among male and female. While most of the countries really appreciate to both genders for any work and studies for instance, Australia, United States, United Kingdom and many other countries. Apart from this, one of the most obvious examples is that rising tendency of females into sports has been increased as well as shifted swiftly as compare to last decade that eventually demonstrate the positive sign of the country.

Moreover, over the past few years it has seen that number of mostly universities prefers both genders equally in every subject due to escalation of interest as well as proven work in the field. For example, in any industry males were dominant in Human Resource department as compare to girls but, with the passage of time women competencies are much higher than men. Along with this, teaching profession has been moved briskly towards females that actually are more helpful for women community.

In Conclusion, I would like to conclude by saying that it its very essential to give equal value to females in any subject in order to outweigh the literacy rate around the country. Hence, every educational sector need to understand that encourages of feminism can be more and more beneficial.