universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The disproportion between male and female seems to be an endless issue in the university. Many people believe that university should be accepted impartial number between two genre but some situation have not expected data in their student number. In addition, this essay below will analyze entire this problem.

It is true that, the lopsidedness number of male and female should be accepted by university. For instant from Asian culture that there are almost female students in the literature department and all of student in mathematics department are male, so the problem is when they take part in some university community activities or competition the class lack of boy will have no force to do a man-working and opposite with class has completely male they become to be incapable with women-working. In general, the problem is seen by two view from two kinds of genres will approach to be more abundant. Nowadays so many universities also call in application globally with no demand which kind of genre they are. In conclude I obviously agree that university should not distinguish from male or female.

On the contrary, the problem is not every subject can accept to dispose of student’s genre. It is cumbersome for a female to adapt with the thorny condition to become a pilot. This is a subject which male student dominantly amount to 99.99%. Beside male is also restricted with occupation that is demand soft and niggle skills, for example nurse, teacher for little children and so forth. Therefore, every subject require particular ability to achieve the best level for society.

In conclusion, university should accept equal number of male and female student is absolutely the best but I also depend on the characteristic of each subject.