University should accept equal number of men and women in every subject. To what extent do you agree?

At a time, when gender equality has become the buzz world, by providing equal number of opportunities as men to participate in some areas like politics, education and others. Therefor, university should take decision about accept equal number of male and female in every subjects. I, completely agree with the provided statement.

First of all, sexual equality was the major concern in the past in some working field like engineering and others. So, at that time, universities did not provide and admission to females in some restricted courses but in recent women are providing impressive services in their working area. Furthermore, females are also capable to do a hardwork for achieving a success in major subjects. Because of the, above achievement of women, for improving and gaining more success of her, it is required to admit same number of male and female in all universities study programs. For instance, in India, 65% of females had taken a master's degree in different study programs from different universities, it indicated that interest of women towards gaining education is more.

On the other side, parents are also motivating for participation in numerous educational other activities like sports. As a result of this, women involved in varieties of extra-curricular activities and also gain the best result. So,not only required to admit men candidate in sport university programmes but it provides same and equal opportunities to female candidate also. According to the survey of Oxford university, reports show that after admission of female candidates in university, overall ranking of university in the world raised upto 2 points, in which women participation was major compared to men.

To conclude this topic, before taking decision about acceptance of equal gender equality in every subject in university, management should analyse the whole points of view towards development by males and females.