Video records are a better way to learn about the way other people in the world live rather than written documents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by many people that videos are a better instrument to explore life of citizens around the world than books and other literature. I mostly agree to the point of view as using videos could be more digestable and convenient for the ordinary than travel documents, even though it may be costly.

The first reason why I advocate to the utilization of visual materials is that it can be understandable for the majority of users. It could be difficult to articulate colorful outfits or majestic natural landscapes of a particular region for audience through reading. Given the proliferation of technologies including cameras and social platform, observing traditional clothes and natural wonder would be easy for everyone.

Additionally, videos offter greater convenience compared to reading materials. With internet connection and smart devices, users can find out about the way of life of others globally any where and any time they long for. Tourism literature, on the other hand, would be heavy and troublesome to carry around and read, especially when people are on duty or taking long trips.

Addmittedly, creation of videos to illuminate about humans would be expensive. Visual records of remote places could examplify the phenomena, which demand a plethora of expenditure from mobility to manpower. However, users these days tend to pay for the allocations of those videos as long as they are quality content. This can be executed through donations and financial benefits from social platforms.